He is Here To Bring You Fear……. It’s HALLOWS THE CLOWN !!!

IMG_0492

If you suffer from coulrophobia (fear of clowns) then I suggest you take care reading this interview as we attempt to find out more about the craziest clown in wrestling…….HALLOWS THE CLOWN.

UWR: Where are you from?

HALLOWS: I am from the circus of horrors

UWR: How old are you?

HALLOWS: I am 26

UWR: Growing up were you a fan of Pro Wrestling?

HALLOWS: Yeah

UWR: Where did you train to become a Wrestler, who trained you and how old were you?

HALLOWS: I have been involved with wrestling most of my life. I started training back in 1996 but was only a young boy my frist match was in 2001 and I was trained mainly by the Knight family but all so Jason Cross and  Karl Krammer

UWR: Who were some of your influences growing up?

HALLOWS: Ricky Knight and Roy Knight
IMG_0489

UWR: Are your family and friends supportive of your pro wrestling career?

HALLOWS: Yes as my family wrestle themselves and my beautiful clown queen loves me wrestling and my clown kids love it as well.

UWR: I’m sure like most wrestlers you remember your first match. So who was it against, did it go well and what do you remember most about it?

HALLOWS: My first match was against Zak Zodiac and it went ok but I ended up with an injury.

 

UWR: For people that have never seen you perform would you be able to describe your character and wrestling style?

HALLOWS: I am a beast, strong and a very vicous all rounder.

UWR: In your opinion what was your best match you ever had or best opponent you ever had ?

HALLOWS: It wolud have to be Zak Knight  we had some awesome fights.

UWR: What is your proudest moment from your time in Pro Wrestling?

HALLOWS: I haven’t got one.

UWR: Is there anyone on the UK independent scene you would like to wrestle that you have not before?

HALLOWS: No

UWR: If you could choose anyone in history alive or dead to have a match with who would it be?

HALLOWS: None

UWR: What companies do you work for?

HALLOWS: WAW best wrestling company in the world

UWR: What advice would you give to someone starting out in Pro Wrestling?

HALLOWS: Well I hope you can take it as I have seen so many people come in and say wrestling is  fake and not realising how hard it really is.

IMG_0510

UWR: Where can people see you perform next?

HALLOWS: WAW in Norwich and Norfolk and many more Venus to come as now starting to pick up bookings.

You can follow Hallows The Clown on Twitter @HallowsTClown

All photos in this interview were taken by Sonia Tindall check out her page on Facebook Tinders Shiz for more fantastic pictures like these ones here.

Follow us @uwreviews

Leave a Reply

